PDA

View Full Version : Safe First Anal Experience

wizardwriter
07-22-2007, 04:04 PM
A young newbie dudette asked the question on how to make anal sex pleasurable for the lady- I responded by saying foreplay, foreplay, more foreplay- relaxation is the key-

She replied she would have to re-learn being as they both like aggressive sex. I responded with I could give her written instructions or a demonstration. Well, she didnít see how I could fly all around for demonstrations and I said I was a good writer and get the message across

So I get this message-
Give it to me. I am very interested in knowing how to get him to do this easily. He can be aggressive and I don't mind that, but there I do. So your help will be much appreciated lol

I wrote her-
alright sweetie, need some info first
you ticklish? where?
you like your ears? played with, kissed, sucked?
what about toes-
any extra sensitive parts, besides your delicious nipples and clit? Usually it will be behind your knees, elbows, neck armpits or below
Wizard

She gave me her particulars-
I am ticklish on my feet and stomach.
With my ears I enjoy hearing his breath, not directly in them but by them, and that sometimes throws me over the edge.
Sensitive parts are really only my nips. Love them to be played with and not in a soft touchy type of away.
I am into more submissive role. Always curious and adventures(sp?) Grab me by the back of my neck and I am off to the races! I am simple but can be complicated in one of my moods. I have to go but if I think of any thing else I will write you.
Good luck lol

I start off with-
Has nothing to do with luck sweetheart, it has to do with tender loving care and trust in your loved one/partner-
You can graduate to harder stuff in the future, you must be seduced which is as much a mental state as physical- so a little beer/wine/smoke is cool (no stimulants) Oh, DO NOT get wasted, thatís how dudes usually nail you dudettes, just a little buzz!!

Safe First Anal Experience-