PDA

View Full Version : The Change

Jackknife
12-29-2007, 03:03 AM
This is my first attempt to post a story. I wasnt sure where to post this story. Davesmistress, you can move this story to the appropriate category. Please be gentle, I am still a Posting virgin trying to lose my cherry.

The Change

We were coming back from a long week at the coast. My sister, Anne, 13and I, 15 were in the backseat. My sister was asleep as she usually does on long drives. My mom, Mary, was in front seat with my dad, Ben, who was driving. I had just started to fall asleep when I heard the brakes squeal and then the was a loud bang. After that, everything went silent.