PDA

View Full Version : Strangers

Horseman04
04-28-2008, 06:45 AM
This is my first time posting a story here. I wrote this for a friend of mine. She told me of some of her fantasies so i started writing. I hope you enjoy. I have part 2 writen but i will wait till and see what you think of this before i post it. I hope you enjoy. Please feel free to reply. I would like any thoughts and suggestions.

Strangers Part 1

You're in the shower washing you body, too distracted to hear the door open. You don't notice the curtain move till you hands grab you. The first covers your eyes the second wraps around you. You hear a voice command you “Don't turn around.” The hand around you slides down and goes right for your clit and start rubbing before two fingers slide into you and start pumping in and out. The hand slide from you pussy and a cloth is wrapped over you eyes so you can't see and your hands tied behind you.

You feel a hand on your back forcing you to bend forward you body pressed against the wall. You feel the fingers start fucking you pussy again and rubbing you clit. They are removed and quickly you feel a long hard cock buried to the hilt in your now dripping wet pussy. The hands reach around and grab you tits pulling the nipples as the water runs down your back. Your pussy getting fucked even harder. Your body starts slamming the wall even time the cock is pushed into you, it slamming against the back of you pussy, stretching you so much. You feel the cock pulled from you and a hand let go of your nipple, and then you feel the cock put back in but it feels different this time.