PDA

View Full Version : Veronica's Dream Part I

secretfreak
06-13-2008, 06:16 PM
Hey Guys,
This is my first attempt at writing in a long time. I was inspired to write again after talking with Veronicadreams. Hope you all enjoy.

Veronica awoke this morning feeling anxious and excited. “Today is the day”, she muttered to herself as she debated what to wear to meet a man she had met ******. She had been talking to this guy for months now and finally gave in to his many requests to meet. She finally decided on a skin tight red dress with stockings and a thong. She was sure nothing was going to happen but she wanted to look hot none the less. She cautiously watched as her husband pulled out of their driveway for work and made her way to her car.

As she drove to the meeting place, a bar just outside of the city limits, she thought how lucky she was that he had suggested such a public meeting place. She was always careful to be sure that she could leave whenever she wanted. After all she may not have gotten decently laid by her husband in sometime but that didn’t mean she would give it up to just anyone. However just the thought of this man wanting to meet her made her wet enough that she had to find some relief she slowly slid her hand under her dress and slid her fingers slowly over her thong. She was not surprised to feel how wet her thong was as she pushed her fingers firmly against her clit through the thin fabric.