PDA

View Full Version : Young Sasha

sexmaster
02-04-2010, 04:51 AM
This is my first attempt at a story. If people want more, please comment!!!

Sasha stood at about 5 and a half feet with very round and pert C cup breasts. At 16, she had gone to school with James for a number of years and trusted him as a close and personal friend. James stood at about 6 feet tall, was 17 years old, and, while he was not bad looking was not the hottest guy in school. The two were soon dating and it was an instant success. They did not excel in the lovey dovey romantic crap, but as soon as their lips touched, the needs for words fell away.
Soon enough, it became clear to Sasha that, while James seemed innocent enough on the inside, he had a deep desire for sex. From their long years of friendship, Sasha trusted her new boyfriend completely, which would quickly prove to be her undoing.
A week after they first got together, the couple was in the school library. Sasha, having never had a boyfriend before, was amazed at how wonderful James' moist tongue felt as in darted in between her lips. As he tending to the young woman's neck, Sasha lost track of everything else, most notable, his hands. It was not until he had a firm grip on her right tit that she faltered--and he noticed.
He immediately pulled away, "Are you okay with going there?"
The feeble girl fell right into his trap: "No, No. It's ok, you just startled me."
Deciding to make up for this lack of devotion, she redoubled her efforts on his mouth and slipped off her jacket, playing right into his hands. He pulled her close, and before long was pulling her shirt over her head. She was compliant, but nervous. They were in the library, for goodness sake!! Anyone could catch a glance and know that her boyfriend of one week was eagerly kneading at her virgin titties. She tried to pull away and explain her worry. He wouldn't let her go, he just dragged her into a dark closet and locked the door!