PDA

View Full Version : Interracial group sex story

HeresOneForYa
08-18-2010, 12:46 AM
Hi all -

Just joined this forum... I have been into IR sex for awhile but this is my first time writing a story. I got the inspiration this weekend and so far I have only typed out two chapters. They are below.

I would really appreciate it if you all read what I have so far and gave me advice! I'd love to hear suggestions on where I should go from here. I have a few ideas but I want to be creative about it. If you guys give me suggestions I'd be more than happy to work it in to the plot.

I also posted this in the Group Sex thread... because I wasn't sure where this belonged since it's interracial AND ends up being a gangbang. Read, enjoy, and let me know! Thanks guys.

------------------------

THE WRONG SIDE OF THE TRACKS

Ch 1 - Anton

The creaky, squealing brakes of the L train could he heard as the cars rattled up to the 4th street station and lurched to a stop. 4:10, right on time. After a second of delay, the doors opened and a meager amount of people came out. It was a Saturday and nothing was really happening on this side of Chicago. Cassie flicked her cigarette away, blowing the last of the menthol smoke into the air and made her way towards the train. The clomp, clomp, clomp of her heels echoed through the train station. Cassie had on a denim blue calf length dress and shiny red heels. She loved those heels. She really loved anything gaudy – big bangle bracelets, large costume jewelry, big earrings – she loved to stand out.

That’s probably what caught Anton’s attention.