PDA

View Full Version : Did the Moderators Kill This Forum?

MrsAdams
01-03-2011, 09:44 PM
This website along with her sister SSP forum, are experiencing from what I call, "Over Moderation."

Both websites used to be quite active about a year ago, but with moderators deleting left and right new people that join, both of them have come to a complete halt.

Too bad...

But on the other hand, the moderators can quietly sit by themselves and have a cup of tea while they watch the evening news on television.

- Mrs Adams

MrsAdams
01-03-2011, 09:54 PM
I will come back tomorrow, but I will not be able to log on.

The moderators laugh, slap each other on the back and say, "We got rid of another worthless junior member!"

niteowluk2003
01-04-2011, 06:27 AM
Why will you not be able to log in, As an administrator I personally welcome free thinking members and from your posts you are clearly trying to provoke reactions and persuade people to post more so I for one say good for you and in answer to your question!

No the moderators have not killed this forum but we do occasionally have to censor things which would lead to legal action if unchecked.

MrsAdams
01-04-2011, 09:31 PM
I'm sorry nitey and would like to apologize.

I will send you a pair of my panties free of charge, but first send a check in the amount of $9.95 to me for shipping and handling.

Why do people say "a pair of panties" when there is only one of them?

davesmistress
01-04-2011, 11:40 PM
Its the same person that thought they would cause a stir on SSP....just using a nifty new name.

MrsAdams
01-05-2011, 12:08 AM
Mommy, can I have another sip from from my juice bottle labeled SSP?

Honey, just take one swallow, then go to sleep.

Just when she is about to close her eyes for the evening, she says to me, "Mommy, can you get me a poster of the "davesmistress" avatar so I can put it on my bedroom wall?"

I reply to her, "Honey, I will promise to message her in the morning. Now, go to sleep."

Brigit Astar