Thread: waking You

Well under way

waking You

(comments welcome but please be kind as this is my first attempt, huggs and thanks for reading)

The early morning sun coming through the window wakes me and i stretch and try to be quiet as i lay on the floor beside Your bed. My naked body shivering slightly as the room is still cool in the mornings i slowly get to my feet. The nipples on my white tits still feel like they are on fire and my cunt is still sore from the pounding You gave it as punishment last night. As quietly as i can i tip toe from Your room.

It is not time for You to wake up as You have another terribly long work night ahead of You so i busy myself doing chores that will not wake You. It no longer feels strange to be dusting, or doing other things around Your house naked and i am required to remain that way at all times when i am at Your house. Still after all of this time each time i bend over i can feel the weight of my white titties hanging down and swinging slightly and it causes a shiver to run thru me as i recall how You love to torment them. The thoughts of You and the things You do to me for Your enjoyment keeps me in need all morning and i can not help but time to time run a finger along my wet slit making me moan softly each time and desire Your use and abuse more.

When it is almost time for me to wake You ,as among other things i have become Your personal alarm clock, i finish preparing Your breakfast and place it on a tray to take to You.( please tell me what You would want for next time Ms) , Your OJ and bran muffin covered by a white linen napkin, Your cereal is in a crystal bowl and the milk unpoured beside it. I made sure the bowl, glass and spoon were spotless as i started Your coffee brewing.